Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitzi Ryburn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mitzi Ryburn

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ania Mitchell

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"This agency was able to help connect me with a broker to find more affordable coverage. Everyone in the office was very professional."

Kiera M

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great insurance!! They take care of their customers!!!!! :)"

Breanna Lee

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping around for a joint life and auto insurance policy. I came across this State Farm location and I was not disappointed. Shaya was amazing, she was very knowledgeable and gave me several quotes on the spot."

Errick Wise

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was given way better coverage at a cheaper rate! Thank you!"

Shanae Chase

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Talked with Shay and she was so helpful and gave me the information that i need to give me the best life policy that fit me and my families needs. I will definitely be speaking with her again. Thank you again Shay and keep up the good work."

Brandon Brown

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Shaya a she was amaking and broke down all of the information about which life policy would be best for me an my family. She took her time and wasn’t pushy at all. Thank you Shaya for all your help"

Brianna Henggeler

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mitzi is always on top of it! I had unfortunately hit a deer on my way to work, emailed Mitzi, and she called me no more than 5 minutes later to check on me and get the ball rolling on a claim and repairs! Hands down the best insurance agent I’ve had."

Katie Muller

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family has used State Farm for many, many years. State Farm has been a great insurance company to my family over the years and have treated us with so much respect and kindness. I met Mitzi when I opened my chiropractic office and needed coverage. She went above and beyond to make sure I got the best coverage for the best price. Her staff is also incredible and always a joy to talk to on the phone or in person. Forever grateful for Mitzi and her staff, and for State Farm Insurance."

Dawn Pelfrey

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzi is very easy to work with and gave us a great quote and great service."

Brittany Miller

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaya is a very genuine person who will help you with all your insurance needs. From Auto to Life! I highly recommend her! She has a very inviting personality and makes sure your needs are heard and met!"

Juan

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and very happy to have found Mitzi and her team."

Matt Burgener

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzi is a wonderful insurance agent. I'm so glad I found her! She is attentive, quick and always has a smile on her face (or at least it comes through over the phone and email). She was phenomenal when I had a busted water line as well. Highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs. I've had a number of agents/services but Mitzi is the best, hands down. Highly recommend! Thank you Mitzi!"

Wendy Parrish

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzi genuinely cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to make sure she gives you the best service possible."

larry wilson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure doing business Mitzi and Jessica."

michele bussard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzi is the absolute BEST when it comes to insurance agents. She will answer your calls, even when its million questions, without even thinking twice. If you have an error, she will get it handled ASAP. She goes above and beyond for her clients. You can't go wrong with Mitzi Ryburn Agency!!"

Brett Dworkis

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family have been insured by State Farm for more than 15 years. I'm had an amazing agent that retired. After that, I went through 2 that were sub-par before finding Mitzys' office. She and her team are amazing. Give her a call, you won't be disappointed."

Jenny Lane

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitzi and her staff were terrific in there response to our claim of water damage to our bedroom following a storm in August 2021. They immediately sent us a list of companies that had been recommended by other clients that could give us estimates on repair. They set up to have the State Farm claims adjuster come to assess the damage and within 2 days we had the check from State Farm to begin the repairs. Her staff called throughout the repair time to see if there was anything else they could help us with. If you are looking for an insurance agent, Mitzi Ryburn is the one for you."

Betty Sears

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was awesome. Jessica is the best!"

Linda Owens

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared made it very easy to return to State Farm after a few years with another agency. The rates are substantially lower at State Farm!"

Kyle Winn

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been going through Mitzi and State Farm for a couple years now, this is the first time that I had something major happened where I needed them. Last month my sewer line broke and to me that was the end of the world I was freaking out I couldn’t shower I couldn’t use my sinks because all the water was blocked and flooding my basement so I called up their office for a long shot to see if they could help me ended up talking to Mitzi and she was a lifesaver she ended up telling me that everything was going to be okay and she could help me pay for the repairs based on the coverage I have! Fast forward it’s all fixed and my house is Back to normal I couldn’t be more thankful for Mitzi, Jessica and a whole staff at State Farm off Johnson Drive I called up there many many times with questions and one time I thought I was being annoying but it never seemed like I was annoying them, they were always very helpful and happy to answer my question! Mitzi and her team come highly recommended from me would recommend anybody there for any of their insurance needs they are a very very good group of people!!"

Kenneth Young

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"M8tzi is amazing! Great staff also! Wouldnt trade them as my insurance agency for anything!"

Ammar Sadek ali

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is great👍"

Jean Mayfield

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in to change my insurance from another state and from the minute I walked in, I was greeted warmly. Jessica is amazing! She treated me and my daughter like we were old friends just chatting. The entire atmosphere of the office was just very friendly and relaxed. I felt no pressure to sign up for anything."

Madelaine Widgren

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved so much money! I worked with Jared, and the process was so easy! Highly recommend working with him and referring your family and friends! Very professional, nice office, overall great experience! The staff is very friendly and Jared is definitely the guy to help you!"

Phyllis Peterson

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitzi Rayburn Agency is the Best. They helped me file a claim and are supporting me 100%."