Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitzi Ryburn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitzi Ryburn

4.6 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan

Juan

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and very happy to have found Mitzi and her team."
Profile photo of Matt Burgener

Matt Burgener

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzi is a wonderful insurance agent. I'm so glad I found her! She is attentive, quick and always has a smile on her face (or at least it comes through over the phone and email). She was phenomenal when I had a busted water line as well. Highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs. I've had a number of agents/services but Mitzi is the best, hands down. Highly recommend! Thank you Mitzi!"
Profile photo of Wendy Parrish

Wendy Parrish

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzi genuinely cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to make sure she gives you the best service possible."
Profile photo of larry wilson

larry wilson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure doing business Mitzi and Jessica."
Profile photo of michele bussard

michele bussard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzi is the absolute BEST when it comes to insurance agents. She will answer your calls, even when its million questions, without even thinking twice. If you have an error, she will get it handled ASAP. She goes above and beyond for her clients. You can't go wrong with Mitzi Ryburn Agency!!"
Profile photo of Brett Dworkis

Brett Dworkis

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family have been insured by State Farm for more than 15 years. I'm had an amazing agent that retired. After that, I went through 2 that were sub-par before finding Mitzys' office. She and her team are amazing. Give her a call, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jenny Lane

Jenny Lane

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitzi and her staff were terrific in there response to our claim of water damage to our bedroom following a storm in August 2021. They immediately sent us a list of companies that had been recommended by other clients that could give us estimates on repair. They set up to have the State Farm claims adjuster come to assess the damage and within 2 days we had the check from State Farm to begin the repairs. Her staff called throughout the repair time to see if there was anything else they could help us with. If you are looking for an insurance agent, Mitzi Ryburn is the one for you."
Profile photo of Betty Sears

Betty Sears

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was awesome. Jessica is the best!"
Profile photo of Linda Owens

Linda Owens

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared made it very easy to return to State Farm after a few years with another agency. The rates are substantially lower at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kyle Winn

Kyle Winn

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been going through Mitzi and State Farm for a couple years now, this is the first time that I had something major happened where I needed them. Last month my sewer line broke and to me that was the end of the world I was freaking out I couldn’t shower I couldn’t use my sinks because all the water was blocked and flooding my basement so I called up their office for a long shot to see if they could help me ended up talking to Mitzi and she was a lifesaver she ended up telling me that everything was going to be okay and she could help me pay for the repairs based on the coverage I have! Fast forward it’s all fixed and my house is Back to normal I couldn’t be more thankful for Mitzi, Jessica and a whole staff at State Farm off Johnson Drive I called up there many many times with questions and one time I thought I was being annoying but it never seemed like I was annoying them, they were always very helpful and happy to answer my question! Mitzi and her team come highly recommended from me would recommend anybody there for any of their insurance needs they are a very very good group of people!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Young

Kenneth Young

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"M8tzi is amazing! Great staff also! Wouldnt trade them as my insurance agency for anything!"
Profile photo of Ammar Sadek ali

Ammar Sadek ali

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is great👍"
Profile photo of Jean Mayfield

Jean Mayfield

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in to change my insurance from another state and from the minute I walked in, I was greeted warmly. Jessica is amazing! She treated me and my daughter like we were old friends just chatting. The entire atmosphere of the office was just very friendly and relaxed. I felt no pressure to sign up for anything."
Profile photo of Madelaine Widgren

Madelaine Widgren

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved so much money! I worked with Jared, and the process was so easy! Highly recommend working with him and referring your family and friends! Very professional, nice office, overall great experience! The staff is very friendly and Jared is definitely the guy to help you!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Peterson

Phyllis Peterson

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitzi Rayburn Agency is the Best. They helped me file a claim and are supporting me 100%."
Profile photo of David Dunbar

David Dunbar

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best experience getting set up for insurance. They're extremely helpful in explaining all your options and the cost. 10/10 would advise!"
Profile photo of Sheldon Carpenter

Sheldon Carpenter

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Kensmoe was great when our family recently switched insurance companies. She’s smart, helpful, and very friendly."
Profile photo of Latasha McIntosh

Latasha McIntosh

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Catrina Holle

Catrina Holle

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my insurance company. Everyone there is always super helpful and I swear that Jessica remembers our conversions from months before and always asks how things are and if my family is doing well. Wonderful and amazing ladies in this branch. Always going above and beyond. Hope to never leave them."
Profile photo of George Kennamer

George Kennamer

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful found me the best possible price for Insurance"
Profile photo of Katy Martin

Katy Martin

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mitzi and staff are so on top of things! Very professional, personal touch, and I know they are looking out for me."
Profile photo of Jason Huffman

Jason Huffman

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mitzi has done a great job transitioning us from our previous insurance company. She has paid attention to every detail and made the transition smooth for us. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashkon Saravi

Ashkon Saravi

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mitzi Ryburn’s State Farm agency is second to none. I would strongly recommend this agency to everyone! Not to mention her impeccable staff!"
Profile photo of Mis N

Mis N

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mitzi and her team have always been very responsive in helping with all of my insurance needs as well as always thorough. They make sure I am aware of my options and educate me so I am able to make the best decision to protect my family! Speaking of family, whenever Mitzi’s team is helping me, as a customer I feel more like their family. I very much enjoy and appreciate having her as my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Blecher

Jimmy Blecher

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I will be honest.. I think insurance Is a terrible waste of money... If we put back the money that we spent on insurance We would have enough to cover most problems out of pocket.. If we loved each other as Jesus taught us then every other issue would be handled That could not be handled with money.. All of that being said.. Mitzi Ryburn's team are some of the most hard-working insurance people I have ever met.. I have the opportunity to know Mitzi and her family.. Their care for the customer is beyond the profession.. Her heart is for the Lord and people.. Scripture says let your love not be in words but in deeds and truth.. If you are looking for an insurance company that loves the profession and the people you have a winner with this team.. And just a sidenote since I am required to pay for insurance I truly am thankful I have it with this team when a problem arises👍😎"